Contact

arthistoricum.net-Editors

Saxon State and University Library Dresden
(SLUB)

01054 Dresden

Annika-Valeska Walzel
Tel.: +49 351 4677-179
E-Mail: Annika-Valeska.Walzel@slub-dresden.de

Simone Fleischer
Tel.: +49 351 4677-333
E-Mail: Simone.Fleischer@slub-dresden.de


Heidelberg University Library
Plöck 107-109
69117 Heidelberg

Dr. Maria Effinger
Tel.: +49  62 21 54 35 61
E-Mail: effinger@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Bettina Müller M.A.
Tel.: +49  62 21 54 35 28
E-Mail: Mueller_Bettina@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

Dr. Katrin Bemmann
Tel.: +49  62 21 54 35 21
E-Mail: bemmann@ub.uni-heidelberg.de

 

For general inquiries you can also contact the editors via:

redaktion@arthistoricum.net

The contact info regarding the individual thematic portal editors can be found within the respective thematic portal.

Technical Realization

Alexander Bigga
Sächsische Landesbibliothek -
Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden
01054 Dresden
E-Mail: Alexander.Bigga@slub-dresden.de

Graphic Design

Thomas Jung
Sächsische Landesbibliothek -
Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Dresden
01054 Dresden
E-Mail: Thomas.Jung@slub-dresden.de